0

Read what our customers are saying about Rah Raw’s pet food

Leave a review

Sonja Winders

recommends Rah Raw
Sep 16, 2021 via website

I am very please with the speed of shipping and my boys love the food and surprise treats. We have been raw feeding for 5 years and when we started we were making every thing on our own, it's was a lot of work making sure we got everything right. I am glad we found this with every thing our boys need for a healthy balanced meal. Finally we our weekends are free to play with our boys rather then spending 4 hours making dog food.

Sue West-Anderson

recommends Rah Raw
Sep 15, 2021 via website

Great speedy service. I order 45 lbs of red and blue titans last Wednesday, they emailed me and said we will ship it out Monday and it was here ( Gurnee ILL) by Tuesday morning by 10am .

Kelly McDonald

recommends Rah Raw
Sep 04, 2021 via website

I ordered 60 pds of the 5 pd rolls. Delivered from Minnesota to south east Wisconsin. It came quickly and still frozen!! My 3 large breed dogs absolutely love this!!

recommends Rah Raw
Sep 01, 2021 via website

I've been ordering Rah Raw's 60lb custom box, once a month, for the last 14 months and am so pleased with the quality, the price, the way the product is shipped, and the company itself. My dogs love their food, the bulk pricing is quite reasonable, my food always arrives frozen and always ships out promptly with great communication. Thank you!

Alissia

recommends Rah Raw
May 30, 2021 via website

Words cannot express how grateful we are to have found Rah Raw! The products are awesome: a great range of options at an extremely reasonable price, even with shipping. Oh, and the shipping is super fast! Customer service is friendly, informative, and responsive. Seriously, I was considering making my own raw based on cost and quality - they make it 10x easier. Thank you!!!

Taylor

recommends Rah Raw
Apr 14, 2021 via website

I can’t recommend Rah Raw enough! My dog looks so healthy and athletic by eating a raw diet. 0 health problems on a raw diet. Max is very knowledgeable and can help you get your dog on a fully raw diet. They’re so nice and easy to work with. 11 out of 10 stars!

Becca Jones

recommends Rah Raw
Mar 16, 2021 via website

I can't recommend RahRaw enough. I've fed raw for years and recently added their Titan Red product into my pups rotation. Customer service is top notch and Max was very helpful with all the questions I had. Their delivery option is super convenient if you're not local to their store. I'm very happy with the experience I've had with them.

Andrew

recommends Rah Raw
Mar 05, 2021 via website

Max has been fantastic to work with. He's very knowledgeable and friendly, plus the prices and quality are great! My two big dogs absolutely love to eat the raw food!

 

Leave a review

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.